Menu
Home Page

2021-22 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1 September 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021 (73 days)

  • Half term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
  • Christmas Day: Saturday 25 December 2021 (Monday 27 December substitute day)
  • Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December 2021 (Tuesday 28 December substitute day)
  • New Year’s Day: Saturday 1 January 2022 (Monday 3 January substitute day)

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022 (59 days)

  • Half term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
  • Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 22 July 2022 (63 days)

  • Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
  • May Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 30 May 2022

 

Total number of days: 195

 

Inset days: These are training days for staff. All staff come to work, but school is closed for pupils. Our 2021-22 inset days are still to be determined.

Top