If you or anyone in your household has symptoms of coronavirus or has tested positive, you and your children MUST NOT come to school! Call us. We will help.
Search Website
Translate Text
School Logo

Welcome to

Drayton Park Nursery
and Primary School

Together we learn

Welcome to

Drayton Park Nursery
and Primary School

Together we learn

2020-21 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020 (73 days)

  • INSET DAYS: Wednesday 2 September - Friday 4 September 2020 and Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

 

Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Wednesday, 31 March 2021 (58 days)

  • INSET DAY: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021 (64 days)

  • INSET DAY: Monday 19th April, 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
  • May Bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

 

Total number of days: 195

 

INSET DAYS: These are training days for staff. All staff come to work, but school is closed to pupils. Please note that due to coronavirus, schools have 6 inset days in 2020-21, not the usual 5.

Top