Home Page

Contact Details

Drayton Park Primary School

Arvon Road



N5 1PJ

Telephone: 020 7607 4142
Fax: 020 7607 1514

Main Office Email:


You are welcome to email the following people directly with specific queries:

The Chair of Governors, John Gilbert:

The Nursery & Reception Class Manager (Laura Graham-Matheson):

The Year 1 and 2 Manager (Lorna Beveridge):

Years 3-6 (Key Stage 2) are jointly managed by Amanda Fahey and Ian Morgan. You can email them in the following way:

Years 3 & 4:

Years 5 & 6:





Contact Form

Fill in the form to ask a question: